We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Vitae sicula op. 189

per tre fagotti e un contrafagotto

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
COMPOSER: Antonio Messina-Rosaryo
PUBLISHER: Astoria Verlag
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 7,95
incl. tax
Special order
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle per tre fagotti e un contrafagotto
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Composer Antonio Messina-Rosaryo
Publisher Astoria Verlag
Instrumentation 3 Bassoons and Contrabassoon
Product Type Book [Softcover]
ISMN 9790203872641
No. AST7264