We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

The Desert Has Twelve Thing

Meditation for Words by Mechthild of Magdeburg

COMPOSER: Reinhard Seehafer
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Piano Reduction
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 27,50
incl. tax
Special order
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Meditation for Words by Mechthild of Magdeburg
Composer Reinhard Seehafer
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Female Voice, Trumpet and Organ
Product Type Piano Reduction
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004186480
No. Pages 16
No. BRKEB32051
Definitive Duration 00:09:30