We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Shichifukujin (The 7 Gods of Luck)

for three Clarinets and Bass Clarinet

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
COMPOSER: Masato Tajino
PUBLISHER: Metropolis Music Publishers
€ 25,47
incl. tax
Special order
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for three Clarinets and Bass Clarinet
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Composer Masato Tajino
Publisher Metropolis Music Publishers
Instrumentation Clarinet Ensemble
Grade of Difficulty 4
Product Type Set
Year of Publication 1997
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 4
ISMN 9790365060078
No. CQ6007EM