We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Roller Coaster

A Symphonic Sketch

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Accordion Ensemble
COMPOSER: Otto M. Schwarz
PUBLISHER: De Haske Publications
€ 15,88
incl. tax
Special order 3 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle A Symphonic Sketch
Instrument Group Accordion Ensemble
Composer Otto M. Schwarz
Arranger Sebastian Klein
Publisher De Haske Publications
Instrumentation Accordion Orchestra
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 3,5
Product Type Score
Year of Publication 2010
ISMN 9790035083338
Series Accordion
No. Pages 16
No. DHP 1104868-160
Definitive Duration 00:03:40