We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartetto Op. 60

COMPOSER: Alexander Tcherepnin
PUBLISHER: Edition Peters
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 16,00
incl. tax
1 Low stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Alexander Tcherepnin
Publisher Edition Peters
Instrumentation 4 Flutes
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
No. EPBEL221