We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartett C-Dur


COMPOSER: Jan Adam Frantisek Mica
PUBLISHER: Doblinger Verlag
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 23,50
incl. tax
Special order
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Erstdruck
Composer Jan Adam Frantisek Mica
Editor Hans Steinbeck
Publisher Doblinger Verlag
Instrumentation Oboe, Violin, Viola and Cello
Product Type Set of Parts
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
No. DOBDM-00258ST