Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Bach To Kabalevsky

33 Piano Solos In Their Original Form
Item No. THE41041233
Composed by – written by Sergei Prokofiev, Vladimir Rebikov, Robert Schumann
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Theodore Presser Company
At last, the newest addition to the COMPOSERS FOR THE KEYBOARD ARD SERIES, a series specially designed for study, sight-reading, recital, or just general musical enjoyment. The latest volumn, BACH TO KABALEVSKY, contains 33 easy piano solos in their original form...including works by Bartok, Beethoven, Haydn, Mozart, Prokofieff, Schumann, Tchaikovsky and others, along with series' special feature, a brief biography of each of the composers that precedes his work(s). Disply prominently with the other seven books in the series. For studios, schools Easy.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
Composer: Vladimir Rebikov
Composer: Robert Schumann
Editor: George Walter Anthony
Brand/Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Instrumentation: Piano
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
ISBN: 9781598060553
Edition Number: 410-41233
Do not delete this link
€ 11,50
On Order Usually ships in 21 days