Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

L'Art De La Fugue

Fugue N°1
by Bach
Item No. SOLDES149
Composed by – written by Bach
Arranger: B. Nicolas
0 reviews
Write a review
2 Flutes and 2 Guitars. product type Set. A product from Editions Soldano
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Bach
Arranger: B. Nicolas
Brand/Publisher: Editions Soldano
Instrumentation: 2 Flutes and 2 Guitars
Difficulty: 2ER CYCLE
Product Type: Set
Edition Number: ES149
Do not delete this link
€ 13,80
Only 1 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours