Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Easy Favourites Series
Item No. SANEF4404
Composed by – written by Robert Schumann
Author: Alexander Cole
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Santorella Publications
Alexander Cole wrote this arrangement of a piece that Robert Schumann wrote as part of his "Scenes from Childhood", which is comprised of thirteen pieces of music composed for piano. Meaning, "Dreaming", it is a brief but beautiful piece. Easy Favorite Minstrel sheets arranged for beginning piano students are only available from Santorella Publications.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Robert Schumann
Author: Alexander Cole
Brand/Publisher: Santorella Publications
Instrumentation: Piano
Difficulty: Easy
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
ISBN: 9781585605651
UPC: 635344044047
Edition Number: EF4404
Do not delete this link
€ 3,10
Only 3 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours