Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Compatible Quartets for Winds

21 Quartets That Can Be Played by Any Combination of Wind Instruments
Item No. CFWF190
Composed by – written by Franz Schubert, Robert Schumann
0 reviews
Write a review
4 Horns. product type Score. A product from Carl Fischer
The Compatible Ensemble Series allows chamber groups to play together, no matter the instrumentation or who wants to play melody. This collection contains 21 quartets for wind instruments in a variety of styles from classical, to folk, to original compositions, giving players the opportunity to mix-and-match instrumentation and line played, making the combinations almost limitless.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Franz Schubert
Composer: Robert Schumann
Editor: Larry Clark
Brand/Publisher: Carl Fischer
Instrumentation: 4 Horns
Part: Horn
Product Type: Score
Release Date: 2014
Pages: 48
ISBN: 9780825898259
UPC: 798408098254
Edition Number: WF190
Do not delete this link
€ 21,30
On Order Usually ships in 28 days