Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

A Christmas Suite

Item No. BMP10092494
Arranger: Filip Ceunen
0 reviews
Write a review
Fanfare. product type Set. A product from Beriato Music Publishing
This original Christmas Suite by Filip Ceunen combines a selection of holiday favorites in new and interesting ways. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree), Joy to the World and The First Noel will enchant and delight your audiences. This suite is very accessible and contains ample voice doublings, making it sound just as good when played by smaller bands.
Product DetailsScore SampleReviews (0)
Arranger: Filip Ceunen
Brand/Publisher: Beriato Music Publishing
Instrumentation: Fanfare
Language: ENG-D-F-NL
Difficulty: 2-3
Product Type: Set
Duration: 0:04:25
Release Date: 2011
ISMN: 9790365221936
Edition Number: BMP10092494
Do not delete this link
€ 94,00
Only 7 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours