Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Item No. BMP10092488
Composed by – written by Filip Ceunen
0 reviews
Write a review
Fanfare. product type Set. A product from Beriato Music Publishing
Filip Ceunen’s latest concert piece takes us on a journey back through time and explore the ancient Italian city of Pompeii. Through three interlocking movements, the composer creates a musical tale of Pompeii’s humble beginnings, its growth and splendour under Roman rule and, of course, the terrible eruption of Mount Vesuvius. This piece is ideally suited for both concerts and competitions alike, with its many contrasting musical characters and orchestration that brings each section of the band to the foreground. Powerful brass passages, lyric melodies in the woodwinds and exciting percussion sections make Pompeii an exciting musical mountain to climb.
Product DetailsScore SampleReviews (0)
Composer: Filip Ceunen
Brand/Publisher: Beriato Music Publishing
Instrumentation: Fanfare
Language: ENG-D-F-NL
Difficulty: 3-4
Product Type: Set
Duration: 0:12:11
Release Date: 2011
ISMN: 9790365221615
Edition Number: BMP10092488
Do not delete this link
€ 164,00
Only 3 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours