Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Nutcracker Suite

Item No. ALRYFC302
Composed by – written by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranger: Michael Axtell
0 reviews
Write a review
Flute Ensemble. product type Set. A product from ALRY Publications
Six pieces from Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker Suite (Miniature Overture, March, Danse of the Sugar Plum Fairy, Arab Danse, Danse of the Mirlitons, Chinese Danse) completely re-engraved and combined into one volume in 2012. Previously only available seperately, this new combined edition is much easier to read and all of the errors of the previous editions have been corrected. Instrumentation: 3 C Flutes, Alto Flute (or C Flute), Bass Flute.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranger: Michael Axtell
Brand/Publisher: ALRY Publications
Instrumentation: Flute Ensemble
Difficulty: 3-4
Product Type: Set
Duration: 0:16:00
ISMN: 9790302107941
Edition Number: FC302
Do not delete this link
€ 52,50
Only 1 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours