Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

A Level Music Harmony Workbook 2

Revised edition
Item No. RHG422
Composed by – written by Hugh Benham
0 reviews
Write a review
. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Rhinegold Education

This book follows on from the A Level Music Harmony Workbook 1 (RHG421) to provide a firm foundation for all students embarking on a study of harmony.

Assuming very little prior knowledge, this volume guides you through chorales, baroque counterpoint, string quartets, and working with chord symbols. Activities are provided throughout the book to help you learn and practise the skills you are acquiring.

This book is a thoroughly revised edition of the A2 Music Harmony Workbook (2009), updated to meet the requirements of the 2016 A Level Music specifications for all exam boards.

Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Hugh Benham
Brand/Publisher: Rhinegold Education
Language: ENG
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Release Date: 2019
ISBN: 9781785588594
Edition Number: RHG422
Do not delete this link
€ 28,30
Only 8 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours