We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

My Heart Will Go On

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
COMPOSER: James Horner
COMPONIST: W. Jennings
PUBLISHER: De Haske Publications
€ 14,01
incl. tax
Special order 10 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Composer James Horner
Componist W. Jennings
Arranger Eric J. Hovi
Publisher De Haske Publications
Instrumentation Recorder Trio
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 2,5
Product Type Set
Year of Publication 2009
ISBN 9789043133111
Series De Haske Recorder Series
No. DHP 1104877-070