We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 


Acht kleine Spielstücke

COMPOSER: Paul Kuehmstedt
PUBLISHER: Möseler Verlag
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 12,00
incl. tax
Special order
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Acht kleine Spielstücke
Composer Paul Kuehmstedt
Publisher Möseler Verlag
Instrumentation 3 Clarinet [2 Clarinets and Viola]
Product Type Set of Parts
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
ISMN 9790203731399
No. Pages 16
No. MOS41139