We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Light Dance - Recorder Octet

COMPOSER: Jonathan Dove
PUBLISHER: Edition Peters
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 21,95
incl. tax
Special order
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Jonathan Dove
Publisher Edition Peters
Instrumentation 8 Recorders
Product Type Set of Parts
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
ISMN 9790577017112
No. EP72408A