We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

La Muse Menagere

A Suite Of 15 Pieces

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Piano or Keyboard
COMPOSER: Darius Milhaud
PUBLISHER: Theodore Presser Company
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 16,95
incl. tax
Special order 1 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle A Suite Of 15 Pieces
Instrument Group Piano or Keyboard
Composer Darius Milhaud
Publisher Theodore Presser Company
Instrumentation Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
ISBN 9781598069280
No. THE46000021