We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Divertimento G-Dur

Perger 96,Erstdruck

COMPOSER: Johann Michael Haydn
PUBLISHER: Doblinger Verlag
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 38,85
incl. tax
Special order
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Perger 96,Erstdruck
Composer Johann Michael Haydn
Editor Werner Rainer
Publisher Doblinger Verlag
Instrumentation Oboe, 2 Horns, Bassoon, Viola and Double Bass
Product Type Set of Parts
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
No. DOBDM-00275ST