Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Mein Zaubergarten II

22 kleine Fantasiestücke für Klavier
Item No. OKTA001-21
Composed by – written by Thomas Doss
0 reviews
Write a review
Piano. product type Book [Softcover]. A product from Oktavian Music
My Magic Garden II is the sequel to the piano book My Magic Garden I. In this collection there are 18 different atmospheric pieces for piano with 2 hands and 4 pieces for piano with 4 hands.
The 22 works in the moderate to difficult of difficulty describe in a pictorial tonal language various imaginative processes in a flourishing Garden from a child's point of view. Nothing stands in the way of an exciting journey.
Product DetailsScore SampleReviews (0)
Composer: Thomas Doss
Brand/Publisher: Oktavian Music
Instrumentation: Piano
Difficulty: Intermediate - Advanced
Product Type: Book [Softcover]
Release Date: 2021
Pages: 92
ISMN: 9790700434007
Edition Number: OKTA 001-21
Do not delete this link
€ 29,00
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours