We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concerto á 4 in B Flat Major


INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
COMPOSER: Georg Philipp Telemann
PUBLISHER: Edward B. Marks Music Company
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
For clarinet quartet.
€ 15,00
incl. tax
Special order
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Score
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Composer Georg Philipp Telemann
Publisher Edward B. Marks Music Company
Instrumentation Clarinet Quartet
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Year of Publication 1984
Editor Raymond Vun Kannon
UPC 073999083279
Series Woodwind Ensemble
No. Pages 17
No. HL00008327
For clarinet quartet.