We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

6 Irish Tunes

COMPOSER: Bertrand Moren
PUBLISHER: Editions Marc Reift
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 24,35
incl. tax
Special order
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Bertrand Moren
Publisher Editions Marc Reift
Instrumentation 4 Saxophones and Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
No. EMR13749